Archive Network?

I see it's possible to delete a Network...is it possible to archive a Network and begin with a clean slate?
I recently made significant changes to my Network and I'd like a fresh start, but don't want to lose historical information.
Thanks!

Best Answer

Answers

  • Marc
    Marc Moderator, Beta Tester Posts: 3,052
    250 Answers 1,000 Likes 2500 Comments 250 Awesomes
    ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi @CarlH, as far as I know once you delete the network, its all gone.  Let me tag @Robin_from_Fing to doublecheck this.
    Thats Daphnee, she's a good dog...