Hey guys thank you I am being devoured by hackers

1FING_ding3
1FING_ding3 Lewisburg, Tn.Member Posts: 15
10 Comments

Hey guys thank you I am being devoured by hackers. Please see photos because that’s the best way I know to try and explain this.

I was just wanting to get this up and because I’m excited and pissed. I have been fighting this for three months. The SS ID for the things I’m showing you 10 minutes ago were “ATTSUszc-TA(Arris Router)” and “SpectrumSetup-F1 (Askey Computer)” and they suddenly changed to kind of mimic my names. I will put together some more information thank you so much.

THERE DISTANCE CHANGED SOME WHEN THE NAMES DID (WTF?) from like 96.9m to 54.5m / 48.9m on the Askey / MySpectrumWifi30-2G and 248.9m to 385.7 on the SpectrumSetup-F1 / MyCharterWifi8-2G.

The [email protected] and 2GcharterWIFI are my ssid.

thank you there’s way way more. 4 main major attacks that I fought 8-12 hours each time then there were these to start.

1. Google meet (ex nex wife) IMG-20220622-WAO…..? That I believe downloaded a servicelogin that holds the door open.
  2. i caught them try to plant something to do with “Find My Device”.

Best Answers

• AlexTheStampede
    AlexTheStampede Member Posts: 6
    Second Anniversary 5 Awesomes Photogenic First Answer
    edited September 2, 2022 #2 Answer ✓

Edit: damn you added a lot of stuff while I replied! Uhhh... I'll check that out.

Being on all channels is normal as routers will try, with varying degrees of success, to change channel to ones less used.

By the way I just figured out what was the problem with Atalanta! Your account says you're from Tennessee, so it feels weird, right? It just means that the closest server to do the speed test was there.