Need some serious cyberdetective / forensic

Berliner69Berliner69 Member Posts: 19
10 Comments

Hi,

i have been hacked in all my devices and systems no matter how often I change passwords or reset the devices, I think I know who the person is, but I would need someone who would help me establishing the facts towards a criminal conviction. Or at least enough evidence for the police to investigate.

Thanks

Best Answers

• fluryflury Member Posts: 5
    Photogenic First Answer First Comment
    Accepted Answer
    I'm no expert but this is what I would do. I would have a reputable local computer tech come to my house (preferably) and check my system for viruses, malware and secure my system. If they can check for intrusions, to do that too and shut down any holes in your security. If anything serious is found during that process where evidence of serious intrusions existed, only then would I seek out cybersecurity experts who specialize in digital forensics and are reputable. My concern is if you are simply advertising that you will pay anyone who can help you, you might attract someone who isn't reputable and will rip you off. Finding genuine forensic experts is a process that takes due diligence
    anne
  • TemmeTemme Member Posts: 13
    10 Comments First Answer Photogenic
    Accepted Answer